Team

Geschäftsführung
Andreas Bauchinger
+4376822082019
+436602082019
a.bauchinger@konmet.at

Geschäftsführung Stellvertreter
Ing. Stefan Hötzinger
+4376822082015
+4367688454515
s.hoetzinger@konmet.at

Sekreteriat
Johann Kibler
+4376822082062
j.kibler@konmet.at

Projektleitung
Markus Köhl
+4376822082038
+43676454554
m.koehl@konmet.at
Helmut Mertens
+4376822082032
+436602082032
h.mertens@konmet.at

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Lukas Norek
+4376822082012
l.norek@konmet.at

Kalkulation
Ing. Stefan Hötzinger
+4376822082015
s.hoetzinger@konmet.at
Erhan Köken
+4376822082052
e.koeken@konmet.at

Konstruktion
Evelyn Staudinger (Technische Leiterin (Stv.))
+4376822082030
e.staudinger@konmet.at
Bernhard Kibler
+4376822082025
b.kibler@konmet.at
Arthur Gstöttner
+4376822082034
a.gstoettner@konmet.at

Montageteam 1
Herbert Prötsch
+43660 208 20 61
Jozef Arpath Toth

Montageteam 2
Manuel Hofinger
+43660 208 20 63

Montageteam 3
Christoph Meister
+43660 208 20 60  
Stefan Holl